Each day, the safety and well-being of 

children across the nation are threatened by

child abuse and neglect.

Communities of Practice (COP) focus on building awareness of what’s happening around specific topic areas. Regular connections create a space for ongoing conversations while building a professional network for continued learning and support.

This Community of Practice is a space for those using web-based technology for training and support in child abuse and neglect.  This COP will meet every other month to provide feedback, support, and camaraderie to anyone, anywhere, doing this type of work. In each meeting, different individuals or groups will have a chance to share their work highlighting successes and challenges they may be experiencing.

REGISTER NOW FOR THIS UPCOMING
ECHO COLORADO COMMUNITY  OF PRACTICE

Child Abuse and Neglect:
Community, Connection, and Support

Audience:
Individuals using web-based technology for training and support in child abuse and neglect


Commitment: 
Bi-Monthly Meetings 
November 2018 - January 2019- March 2019 
3rd Friday of the month:
10:30-11:30am PT/11:30am-12:30pm MT
12:30-1:30pm CT/1:30-2:30pm ET